Twenty-one (二十一)

What a birthday weekend. I am so lucky to have so many amazing people in my life who consistently go above and beyond for me. You all more than made up for my stressful, sleep-deprived week.

Thank you Ken for the best surprise ever. You definitely have some Polaroids from India coming your way.

Thank you Mom & Dad for the beautiful flowers.

Thank you Miss Claire for the pleasure of your company as we ventured into the world of gluten-free vegan baking.

Thank you to all of my wonderful friends who joined me for dinner last night, despite the looming presence of finals.

Thank you Mila for driving me to Atkins for a last minute liquor/vegan ice cream run!

One thought on “Twenty-one (二十一)

  1. I will most definitely attest to that. Thank you for constantly supplying me with gluten-free goodies. I’m sorry for consuming the majority of these…but I had to have something to go along with those delicious baked bananas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

